Contact Zummy

Please contact us if you have any questions about our solutions for Facebook Messenger and how they could work and be implemented for your company. We are more than happy to give you a demonstration of the solution.

Name *
Name

Send us mail
Zummy AB 
Box 595
101 31 Stockholm

Send us email
info@zummydirect.com

Visit us
Ankargränd 5, Gamla Stan
Stockholm

Talk to us
CEO
Helge Legernes
+47 958 04 969
helge@zummydirect.com

VP Sales
Rolf Pörkenäs
rolf@zummydirect.com
070-536 30 36

CFO
Svante Petersson
svante.petersson@zummy.se
070-839 77 42

CTO
Daniel Ling
daniel@zummydirect.com

Senior Developer
Magnus Ebbesson
magnus@zummydirect.com

Head of Marketing
Weronica Nordmark
weronica@zummydirect.com
070-665 55 06